

1 LIST OF PRESCRIBED BODIES

An Taisce Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications Eastern and Midland Regional Assembly Environmental Protection Agency Health Service Executive Irish Water Transport Infrastructure Ireland Dublin City Council Dún Laoghaire – Rathdown County Council Fingal County Council South Dublin County Council